Event Details

Information and details for this event are listed below. Click the appropriate button to take action, if necessary.

Event
Event
Kiewit - CT Pier State Pier - PRE-BID OUTREACH EVENT #2 - MAJOR WORK PACKAGES
Status
Event closed.
Event Date
4/13/2021
Event Times
Start:
 11:00 am Eastern
 10:00 am Central
 9:00 am Mountain
 8:00 am Pacific
End:
 12:00 pm Eastern
 11:00 am Central
 10:00 am Mountain
 9:00 am Pacific
Reserve a Space
Complete all fields and click RSVP for Event to reserve a space. Invalid or duplicate reservations will be automatically cancelled without notice.
* required entry
Your Information
First Name, Last *
Organization *
Email *
Phone *
-
Event Details
Event Information
Kiewit Infrastructure Co. has been selected as Construction Manager for the Connecticut State Pier Infrastructure Improvement Project. In support of the objectives of the Connecticut Port Authority, we are committed to engaging the local community by providing access to information and opportunities.

We are hosting MULTIPLE information sessions where members from our project team will provide details about specific scopes of work associated with the project.

Please join us for our second scope specific outreach event to learn more about the opportunities associated with major work packages!

If you have any questions, please email us at CTStatePier@Kiewit.com.
Event Instructions
Information on how to connect to the Microsoft Teams Live event will be displayed and emailed to you following your RSVP.
Contact Person
Contact Person
Britt Walter
Organization
Kiewit Corporation
Email
britt.walter@kiewit.com
It appears you have deactivated your alerts. This probably occurred when you clicked the checkbox that said "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs".
Image of checkbox deactivation alert
Because the alerts have been disabled, your confirmation action cannot be captured and we cannot proceed with this process.
To clear this issue and get you on your way, it will be necessary to (1) log-off, (2) log back in, and (3) return to this process. In some cases, it may be necessary to completely close this Internet browser and other related windows after you logoff to fully clear the setting.
When presented in the future with an alert, please do not click the "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs" checkbox, as the situation will repeat.
Thank you!